Bendigo Bank House offers low-cost, apartment-style accommodation onsite at Bendigo Health.

Each apartment is proudly named after, and supported by the following Bendigo Bank branches:

Castlemaine Branch

Cohuna Branch

Deniliquin Branch

Donald & District
Community Bank® Branch

Echuca Branch

Community Bank® branches

Heathcote & District
Community Bank® Branch

Inglewood & Districts
Community Bank® Branch

Kerang Branch

Kyneton Branch

Mildura Branch

Rushworth & District
Community Bank® Branch

Swan Hill Branch

The private, comfortable apartments within Bendigo Bank House were made possible by donations from the residents and branches of these towns.

A shared workspace with office services is also available, thanks to the generous support of Bendigo Telco.

Each donation brings with it sincere wishes of good health to anyone who calls Bendigo Bank House, if only briefly, home.